2021 Industry Information Forums

Vital information for every licensed plumbing contractor in WA

Join us at these sessions and get the latest news about

  • industry regulations
  • state and national industry issues
  • Plumbing Code of Australia
  • our Consumer Guarantee
  • our Continuing Professional Development program

Entry is free, refreshments will be provided and it is OK to be in your workwear.

How to RSVP or get more information

Please email mail@mpawa.asn.au or call us on 9471 6661.

Please note that dates, times, locations and venues may change. We will confirm details and provide a downloadable flyer in the lead-up to to each session.

Date 

RSVP date

Location

Venue

Wednesday 3 March
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Past event

Kalgoorlie

Kalgoorlie City Football Club

Wednesday 17 March
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Past event

Esperance

Ports Football Club

Wednesday 21 April
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Past event

Margaret River

The River

Thursday 22 April
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Past event

Bunbury
 

Bunbury Football Club

Wednesday 12 May
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Past event

Geraldton

Towns Football Club

Wednesday 2 June
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Past event

Broome

Broome Surf Lifesaving Club

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Kununurra

To be confirmed

Wednesday 4 August
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday 28 July

Albany

North Albany Football Club

Wednesday 6 October
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday 29 September

Perth metro south

Melville Bowling Club

Thursday 7 October
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday 30 September

Perth metro north

North Beach Bowling Club