2021 Industry Information Forums

Vital information for every licensed plumbing contractor in WA

Join us at these sessions and get the latest news about

  • industry regulations
  • state and national industry issues
  • Plumbing Code of Australia
  • our Consumer Guarantee
  • our Continuing Professional Development program

Entry is free, refreshments will be provided and it is OK to be in your workwear.

How to RSVP or get more information

Please email mail@mpawa.asn.au or call us on 9471 6661.

Please note that dates, times, locations and venues may change. We will confirm details and provide a downloadable flyer in the lead-up to to each session.

Date and time

Location

Venue

RSVP

Wednesday 3 March
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kalgoorlie

Kalgoorlie City Football Club

Wednesday 24 February
Download Kalgoorlie flyer

Wednesday 17 March
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Esperance

Ports Football Club

Wednesday 10 March
Download Esperance flyer

Wednesday 21 April
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Margaret River

Hawks Football Club

Wednesday 14 April

Thursday 22 April
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bunbury

Bunbury Football Club

Thursday 15 April

Wednesday 12 May
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Geraldton

Towns Football Club

Wednesday 5 May

Wednesday 2 June
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Broome

Broome Surf Lifesaving Club

Wednesday 26 May

Thursday 3 June
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kununnarra

Gulliver's Tavern

Thursday 27 May

Wednesday 4 August
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Albany

North Albany Football Club

Wednesday 28 July

Wednesday 6 October
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Perth metro south

Melville Bowling Club

Wednesday 29 September

Thursday 7 October
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Perth metro north

North Beach Bowling Club

Thursday 30 September