2020 Industry Roadshow Series

Due to the coronavirus, all 2020 Industry Roadshow Series events have been postponed until further notice.

The 2020 Industry Roadshow Series will bring you vital information about changes to plumbing law and other key industry issues that affect every licensed plumbing contractor in WA.

The roadshows are your opportunity to unite with other members of the industry to learn what is happening and air your concerns and ideas about the future of plumbing.

All sessions will start at 5:00 pm and finish with informal networking. Food and beverages will be provided. Entry is free but we need reservations for catering purposes.

To reserve places for yourself, your employees or other guests, please click on the location below to send an email with names and contact details.

For more information please email office@mpawa.asn.au or call us on 9471 6661.

 
Date Location (click to send an email to reserve your places)
Wednesday 4 March  Esperance - Ports Football Club
Tuesday 31 March - postponed until further notice Albany - North Albany Football Club
Wednesday 1 April - postponed until further notice Margaret River - Hawks Football Club
Thursday 2 April - postponed until further notice Bunbury - Bunbury Football Club
Wednesday 29 April - postponed until further notice Kalgoorlie - Richard Moore Sports Complex
Wednesday 3 June - postponed until further notice Geraldton - Towns Football Club
Wednesday 10 June - postponed until further notice Perth - North Metropolitan TAFE (location to be confirmed)
Wednesday 24 June - postponed until further notice Mandurah - Peel Thunder Football Club
Tuesday 7 July - postponed until further notice Kununurra - Gullivers Tavern
Wednesday 8 July - postponed until further notice Broome - Broome Surf Lifesaving Club
Date to be confirmed - postponed until further notice Karratha - location to be confirmed